EDN

EDN, May 26, 2011

Issue link: http://dc.ee.ubm-us.com/i/43174

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 10 of 63

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER, EDN WORLDWIDE Judy Hayes, 1-925-736-7617; judy.hayes@ubm.com EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Ron Wilson, 1-415-947-6317; ron.wilson@ubm.com MANAGING EDITOR Amy Norcross Contributed technical articles 1-781-869-7971; amy.norcross@ubm.com MANAGING EDITOR—NEWS Suzanne Deffree Electronic Business, Distribution 1-631-266-3433; suzanne.deffree@ubm.com SENIOR TECHNICAL EDITOR Brian Dipert Consumer Electronics, Multimedia, PCs, Mass Storage 1-916-548-1225; brian.dipert@ubm.com TECHNICAL EDITOR Margery Conner Power Sources, Components, Green Engineering 1-805-461-8242; margery.conner@ubm.com TECHNICAL EDITOR Mike Demler EDA, IC Design and Application 1-408-384-8336; mike.demler@ubm.com TECHNICAL EDITOR Paul Rako Analog, RF, PCB Design 1-408-745-1994; paul.rako@ubm.com DESIGN IDEAS EDITOR Martin Rowe, Senior Technical Editor, Test & Measurement World edndesignideas@ubm.com SENIOR ASSOCIATE EDITOR Frances T Granville, 1-781-869-7969; frances.granville@ubm.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR Jessica MacNeil, 1-781-869-7983; jessica.macneil@ubm.com CONSULTING EDITOR Jim Williams, Staff Scientist, Linear Technology edn.editor@ubm.com CONTRIBUTING TECHNICAL EDITORS Dan Strassberg, strassbergedn@att.net Nicholas Cravotta, editor@nicholascravotta.com Robert Cravotta, robert.cravotta@embeddedinsights.com COLUMNISTS Howard Johnson, PhD, Signal Consulting Bonnie Baker, Texas Instruments Pallab Chatterjee, SiliconMap Kevin C Craig, PhD, Marquette University VICE PRESIDENT/DESIGN DIRECTOR Gene Fedele CREATIVE DIRECTOR David Nicastro ART DIRECTOR Giulia Fini-Gulotta PRODUCTION Adeline Cannone, Production Manager Laura Alvino, Production Artist Yoshihide Hohokabe, Production Artist Diane Malone, Production Artist EDN EUROPE Graham Prophet, Editor, Reed Publishing gprophet@reedbusiness.fr EDN ASIA Wai-Chun Chen, Group Publisher, Asia waichun.chen@ubm.com Kirtimaya Varma, Editor-in-Chief kirti.varma@ubm.com EDN CHINA William Zhang, Publisher and Editorial Director william.zhang@ubm.com Jeff Lu, Executive Editor jeff.lu@ubm.com EDN JAPAN Katsuya Watanabe, Publisher katsuya.watanabe@ubm.com Ken Amemoto, Editor-in-Chief ken.amemoto@ubm.com UBM ELECTRONICS MANAGEMENT TEAM Paul Miller, Chief Executive Officer, UBM Electronics and UBM Canon (Publishing) Brent Pearson, Chief Information Officer David Blaza, Senior Vice President Karen Field, Senior Vice President, Content Jean-Marie Enjuto, Vice President, Finance Barbara Couchois, Vice President, Partner Services and Operations Felicia Hamerman, Vice President, Marketing Amandeep Sandhu, Director of Audience Engagement and Analytics EDN. 33 Hayden Avenue, Lexington, MA 02421. www.edn.com. Subscription inquiries: 1-763-746-2792; EDN@omeda.com. Address changes: Send notice promptly to PO Box 47461, Plymouth, MN 55447. Please provide an old mailing label as well as your new address. Allow two months for the change. UBM Elec- tronics, 600 Community Drive, Manhasset, NY 11030-3825. Sample price $57.32 + S&H Designed by you using our CCost effffective prototypes and production runs FREE software, Front Panel Designer t ti t Powder-coated finish and panel thickness up to 10mm now available Choose from aluminum, acrylic or customer provided material 1, 3 and 5-day lead times available Custom Front Panels & Enclosures FREE Software FrontPanelExpress.com (206) 768-0602 3.375x4.625.indd 1 MAY 26, 2011 | EDN 11 11/29/10 1:11 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of EDN - EDN, May 26, 2011